top of page

Quackistan News is Officially Ready to get Back on Business

Hey!


The thing you've all waited for (or not) is back!


Articles!


Random person looking at the news

Yup, they're coming back, and uh, yeah. I'm going to try to write them when I can, but stuff has not been easy for me these days as you all probably noticed


...or not


Anyways, I'm sorry for being inactive these past days, and for not reporting the news, i know that I don't do a good job, but it's just that stuff is really messy in my home with me moving and stuff, and I have to keep switching homes from time to time and this makes my time really... limited.



*angry noises*

Well, enough of me, let's get to the general changes that will happen:


  • All the Quackistan News writers will be reset (Except for CAE)

  • I will try finding someone else to help me administer @QuackistanNews, because of my recent activity problems. (No I won't quit, don't worry)

  • I'll try to be more active, but i can't promise anything.

Now you may be asking, "admin?"


Yeah, just someone else running the account with me, we'll try to identify ourselves using some sort of emoji or... uh... something


So uh, yeah


That's... basically it...


uh


yeah



Thanks for reading! Here's a pic of a cute cat.



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page